Warwickshire Events 2022

Events Reports 2022


Events Archive

Regulations &

Entry Forms

VMCC Websites

Related Websites

Contact The Committee


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional


The Annual Presentation of Awards took place after the AGM. The awards and recipients were:
The Chairman’s Award went to Barry Heath for all his work, including producing the newsletters for the
section during the past two years.Barry Heath

The Warwickshire Bear Award was collected by Ken Bromley on behalf of the Bromley family, who receive the award in recognition of their support to the section throughout the year. Ken’s sons Elliott and Jordan also make up the motorcycling family group.Ken Bromley

The Shiny Bike gift was given to Ron Thornley, for his Triumph Speed Twin, regularly seen at our events.Ron Thornley

The Clubman of the Year, voted for on the night by all those present also went to Barry Heath. Barry HeathCongratulations Barry – very well-deserved!


Two further awards were,
Rider of the Year – won by Peter Brown for attending the most ride-ins and pop-up meetings during the year. A very close second was Andy Bean, and Ron Thornley was third. Great supporters of the section.

The Vintage Trophy was won by Mike Wills.














Warwickshire Section of the VMCC